Board Of Directors

Datuk Hj. Nizam Bin DSP Hj. Abu Bakar Titingan
Datuk Awang @ Awang Sham bin Amat @ Amit
Board Director Cum Deputy Chairman
Andi Francis Kathil Toyong
Board of Director
Datuk Sam Mannan
Board of Director
Datuk Mohd. Balbir Arjan
Board of Director
Datuk Hj. Othman Walat
Board of Director
Waky Taim
Company Secretary

    Benta Wawasan Sdn.Bhd (BWSB) is a Malaysian company, based its operation in the Kalabakan, Tawau district of Sabah. Benta Wawasan Sdn Bhd is a wholly-owned subsidiary company of Innoprise Corporation Sdn Bhd, a Commercial arm of the Yayasan Sabah Group which in turn is a statutory body of Sabah state government.

    To be a leading Best Practice Organization in the Oil Palm Industry by 2020

    We produce quality CPO for our customers through operational excellence, taking care of our environment and stakeholders' interest.